Do Not buy a Chrsyler, especially the hybrid mini vans! - 2017+ Chrysler Pacifica Minivan Forums
 2Likes
  • 2 Post By DoninDel

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 7 (permalink) Old 01-03-2019, 12:25 PM Thread Starter

Unhappy Do Not buy a Chrsyler, especially the hybrid mini vans!

After the experience we have had with the 2017 Pacifica Hybrid Minivan and the bad experience of dealing with Chrysler Customer Care, we would recommend to stay away from Chrysler! We were Toyota owners and wanted to have a hybrid mini van and switched to the Pacifica. But, wish we had stayed with Toyota! The hybrid is not worth the switch to Chrysler!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 7 (permalink) Old 01-04-2019, 09:04 AM

Sorry you had a bad experience, but you are in a minority.
I could not be more pleased with my 2018 Pacifica - and I've been driving since 1965.
mark and freddief73 like this.

2018 Touring L
Collapsible spare tire kit
WeatherTech window deflectors, floor mats, and cargo liner
State-issued Vietnam Veteran License plate

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
post #3 of 7 (permalink) Old 01-04-2019, 09:18 AM

Garage
Well, there is not doubt that the hybrid version has been plagued with all type of issues according to posts in this and many other sites.

I have been driving the gas version and I'm really pleased with mine.

Chrysler's dealers are really bad supporting customers in my experience. Chrysler Head Quarter Support On Line is a lot better but still not perfect. With their help I could get a patch for UCONNECT that I could have installed myself but was forced to use a Second Dealer because the First one did not have a remote idea of what I was talking about.

-

-------------------------------------------------------------
Advanced Safety Package is the way to Go
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.